top of page

DATA PROTECTION

The data protection information listed below informs you about the personal data collected in connection with visiting the website and its use.

Responsible for data processing is:

do-projects GmbH                                                    
Dammstraße 4                           
30938 Burgwedel
Telephone: +49 5139 6991915
                         
E-mail:  info[at]do-projects.de                                 

Managing director: Oliver Bartsch


Register entry: entry in the commercial register
Register court: District Court of Hanover – HRB 216291

 

basics

do-projects GmbH is pleased that you are visiting our website and that you are interested in our company. We take the protection of your personal data seriously and want you to feel comfortable when you visit our website. The guarantee of data protection and data security is an important basic principle for do-projects GmbH. Your personal data will be processed by us in strict compliance with the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and other national data protection laws of the member states of the EU as well as other data protection regulations.

All employees and cooperation partners are accordingly obliged to comply with data protection regulations.

With this declaration we inform you about the data protection aspects of our website.

For all data protection questions and notifications, please contact do-projects GmbH via info@do-projects.de

 

processing of personal data

Personal data means your details, such as surname, first name, postal address, email addresses and telephone numbers.

Furthermore, cryptic technical data that is collected through the use of this website and that may allow conclusions to be drawn about your person may also be regarded as personal data.

(Personal) data must be collected in the following cases:

1) Provision of the website

Each web server automatically registers access to websites. When you visit our website, our web server temporarily registers the following data for the purpose of system security and control in accordance with Article 6 (1) (f) GDPR, which may allow conclusions to be drawn about your person:

  • Computer address (IP address)

  • Page from which a file was requested

  • name of the file

  • Date and time of the query

  • Amount of data transferred

  • access status

Without this data, it would not be technically possible to deliver and display the content of the website. In this respect, the collection of data is absolutely necessary.

2) Use of the contact form

If you contact us via the online form (or by e-mail), we process your data in order to be able to answer your request. This can only be done after you have given your consent in accordance with Article 6 (1) (a) GDPR. This consent can be revoked at any time without giving reasons for future processing. The following personal data is collected as part of this processing:

  • salutation

  • company

  • cash on delivery

  • First name

  • phone number

  • e-mail address

 

Purposes of data processing

Answering your contact request:

The processing of personal data serves the purpose of being able to answer your contact request. The legal basis is based on your consent (Article 6 (1) (a) GDPR).

Creation of system security:

By calling up our website, data is collected from which conclusions can be drawn about your person. The purpose of collecting this data is to ensure system security and control. The legal basis is Art 6 Para a lit f. The legitimate interest is the secure provision of the website and the ability to control it.

 

Duration of data storage

We store your data for as long as

  • as required by statutory retention periods,

  • as we need them to assert, exercise or defend legal claims,

  • until the purpose of data processing no longer applies

  • in the case of consent: at the latest after the agreed processing time has expired or beforehand if you revoke your consent and there are no reasons to prevent deletion.

 

Use of cookies

Our website uses cookies to provide our offer. Cookies are small files that your browser creates automatically and that are stored on your end device (laptop, tablet, smartphone, etc.) when you visit our site. Cookies do not damage your end device and do not contain viruses, Trojans or other malware. Information is stored in the cookie that arises in connection with the specific end device used. However, this does not mean that we are immediately informed of your identity. The purpose of using cookies, as well as our legitimate interest, is to be able to make our website available to you in full and to make use of it pleasant for you. The data processed by cookies are required for the stated purpose to protect our legitimate interests and those of third parties in accordance with Article 6 Paragraph 1 Sentence 1 lit. f) GDPR. Most browsers accept cookies automatically. However, you can configure your browser in such a way that no cookies are stored on your computer or that a message always appears before a new cookie is created.

How you can manage cookies depends on the browser you use. In the following you will find (current at the time this data protection declaration was created) assistance for the common browsers. If one of the links is no longer up-to-date, please obtain information on the subject of cookies from the respective browser manufacturer.

Firefox:  https://support.mozilla.org/de/kb/cookies-allow-and-reject

Internet explorer:  https://support.microsoft.com/de-de/help/17442

Google Chrome:  https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647

Safari: https://support.apple.com/de-de/guide/safari/sfri11471/mac

Opera:  https://help.opera.com/de/latest/web-preferences/

You can also opt out of the use of third-party advertising cookies by visiting the Network Advertising Initiative (NAI) opt-out website.  http://www.networkadvertising.org/managing/opt_out.asp ) (in English).

 

Rights of the persons affected

As soon as your personal data is processed in accordance with the GDPR, you are considered a data subject. Accordingly, you have the right:

  • pursuant to Art. 7 Para. 3 GDPR, to revoke the consent you have given to us at any time. As a result, we are no longer allowed to continue the data processing based on this consent for the future;

  • to request information about your personal data processed by us in accordance with Art. 15 GDPR. In particular, you can obtain information about the processing purposes, the category of personal data, the categories of recipients to whom your data was or will be disclosed, the planned storage period, the origin of your data if it was not collected from us, and the existence of a request automated decision-making including profiling and, where appropriate, meaningful information about its details;

  • in accordance with Art. 16 GDPR, to immediately request the correction of incorrect or incomplete personal data stored by us;

  • According to Art. 17 GDPR, to request the deletion of your personal data stored by us, unless the processing is necessary to exercise the right to freedom of expression and information, to fulfill a legal obligation, for reasons of public interest or to assert, exercise or defend legal claims is required;

  • According to Art. 18 GDPR, to request the restriction of the processing of your personal data, insofar as you dispute the accuracy of the data, the processing is unlawful, but you refuse to delete it and we no longer need the data, but you use them to assert, exercise or defense of legal claims or you have objected to the processing pursuant to Art. 21 GDPR;

  • in accordance with Art. 20 GDPR, to receive your personal data that you have provided to us in a structured, common and machine-readable format or to request transmission to another person responsible and

  • to complain to a supervisory authority in accordance with Art. 77 GDPR. As a rule, you can contact the supervisory authority of your usual place of residence or work or our company headquarters. Any other administrative or judicial remedy remains unaffected.

 

rights of objection

If your personal data is processed on the basis of legitimate interests in accordance with Article 6 Paragraph 1 Clause 1 Letter f) GDPR, you have the right to object to the processing of your personal data in accordance with Article 21 GDPR, provided there are reasons for this that arise from your particular situation. This right also applies to profiling based on these provisions.
do-projects GmbH will no longer process your personal data unless you
  can demonstrate compelling legitimate grounds for processing that outweigh your interests, rights and freedoms, or the processing serves to assert, exercise or defend legal claims.
If the personal data concerning you is processed in order to operate direct advertising, you have the right to object at any time to the processing of your personal data for the purpose of such advertising; this also applies to profiling insofar as it is associated with such direct advertising.
If you object to the processing for direct marketing purposes, the personal data relating to you will no longer be processed for these purposes.
If you want to make use of your right to object, an e-mail to info@do-projects.de is sufficient

 

Provision of your data and automated decision-making

Users of this website are neither contractually nor legally obliged to provide their personal data. In order to be able to contact do-projects GmbH, however, it is necessary to provide certain personal data. If you do not provide this personal data, it is not possible to contact you.

Automated decision-making (including profiling) does not take place.

 

data security

Within the website visit, this website uses the widespread TLS encryption protocol (Transport Layer Security) in connection with the highest possible encryption level supported by your browser. This encryption serves to protect the transmission of confidential content to do-projects GmbH. You can tell whether a single page of our website is being transmitted in encrypted form by the closed display of the (green) padlock symbol in the status bar of your browser.

 

Change to our privacy policy

This data protection declaration is up-to-date and complies with the provisions of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) that came into force on May 25th, 2018. In order to ensure that our data protection declaration always corresponds to the current legal requirements, we reserve the right to make changes at any time. This also applies in the event that the data protection declaration has to be adjusted due to new or revised services, for example new services. The new data protection declaration will then take effect the next time you visit our website.

bottom of page

DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

Die im Folgenden aufgeführten datenschutzrechtlichen Hinweise informieren Sie über die im Zusammenhang mit dem Besuch der Website erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten und deren Nutzung.

Verantwortlicher für die Datenverarbeitung ist die:

do-projects GmbH                                                                                                     
Schulze-Delitzsch-Str. 39                                                     
30938 Burgwedel
Telefon: +49 5139 6991915                                                  
E-Mail: info[at]do-projects.de                                                              

Geschäftsführer: Oliver Bartsch


Registereintrag: Eintragung im Handelsregister
Registergericht: Amtsgericht Hannover – HRB 216291

 

Grundsätzliches

Die do-projects GmbH freut sich über Ihren Besuch auf unserer Webseite und über Ihr Interesse an unserem Unternehmen. Wir nehmen den Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten ernst und möchten, dass Sie sich beim Besuch unserer Internetseiten wohl fühlen. Die Gewährleistung des Datenschutzes und der Datensicherheit stellt für die do-projects GmbH ein wichtiges Grundprinzip dar. Ihre persönlichen Daten werden von uns, unter strenger Beachtung der EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) und weiterer nationaler Datenschutzgesetze der Mitgliedsstaaten der EU sowie sonstiger datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen verarbeitet.

Alle Mitarbeiter und Kooperationspartner werden entsprechend zur Einhaltung der datenschutzrechtlichen Vorgaben verpflichtet.

Mit dieser Erklärung unterrichten wir Sie über die datenschutzrelevanten Aspekte unserer Internetseiten.

Bei allen datenschutzrechtlichen Fragen und Mitteilungen wenden Sie sich bitte an die do-projects GmbH über info@do-projects.de

 

Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten

Unter personenbezogenen Daten werden Ihre Angaben, wie etwa Name, Vorname, postalische Adresse, Email-Adressen und Telefonnummern verstanden.

Des Weiteren können ggf. auch technische-kryptische Daten, die durch die Nutzung dieser Website erhoben werden und ggf. einen Rückschluss auf Ihre Person zulassen, als personenbezogene Daten angesehen werden.

In folgenden Fällen müssen (personenbezogene) Daten erhoben werden:

1) Bereitstellung der Webseite

Jeder Webserver registriert automatisch die Zugriffe auf Webseiten. Beim Besuch unserer Webseite registriert unser Webserver zum Zwecke der Systemsicherheit und -steuerung gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f) DSGVO temporär folgende Daten, die gegebenenfalls Rückschlüsse auf Ihre Person erlauben:

  • Rechneradresse (IP-Adresse)

  • Seite, von der aus eine Datei angefordert wurde

  • Namen der Datei

  • Datum und der Uhrzeit der Abfrage

  • Übertragene Datenmenge

  • Zugriffstatus

Ohne diese Daten wäre es technisch teils nicht möglich, die Inhalte der Webseiten auszuliefern und darzustellen. Insofern ist die Erfassung der Daten zwingend notwendig.

2) Nutzung des Kontaktformulars

Wenn Sie uns über das Onlineformular (oder per E-Mail) kontaktieren, verarbeiten wir Ihre Daten, um Ihre Anfrage beantworten zu können. Dies kann nur nach erklärter Einwilligung Ihrerseits gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a) DSGVO erfolgen. Diese Einwilligung kann jederzeit ohne Angabe von Gründen für eine zukünftige Verarbeitung widerrufen werden. Folgende personenbezogenen Daten werden im Rahmen dieser Verarbeitung erhoben:

  • Anrede

  • Firma

  • Nachnahme

  • Vorname

  • Telefonnummer

  • E-Mail Adresse

 

Zwecke der Datenverarbeitung

Beantwortung Ihrer Kontaktanfrage:

Die Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten dient dem Zweck Ihre Kontaktanfrage beantworten zu können. Die Rechtsgrundlage stützt sich auf Ihre Einwilligung (Art 6. Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO).

Herstellung der Systemsicherheit:

Durch Aufruf unserer Webpräsenz werden Daten erhoben durch die ggf. Rückschlüsse auf Ihre Person gezogen werden können. Die Erhebung dieser Daten hat den Zweck die Systemsicherheit und -steuerung zu gewährleisten. Die Rechtsgrundlage ist Art 6 Abs a lit f. Das Berichtigte Interesse ist die sichere Bereitstellung der Website und die Möglichkeit diese zu steuern.

 

Dauer der Datenspeicherung

Wir speichern Ihre Daten so lange,

  • wie es durch gesetzliche Aufbewahrungsfristen gefordert wird,

  • wie wir sie zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen benötigen,

  • bis der Zweck der Datenverarbeitung nicht mehr gegeben ist

  • im Falle einer Einwilligung: spätestens nach Ablauf der vereinbarten Verarbeitungszeit oder vorher, wenn Sie ihre Einwilligung widerrufen und keine Gründe einer Löschung entgegenstehen.

 

Einsatz von Cookies

Unsere Webseite verwendet Cookies zur Bereitstellung unseres Angebotes. Bei den Cookies handelt es sich um kleine Dateien, die Ihr Browser automatisch erstellt und die auf Ihrem Endgerät (Laptop, Tablet, Smartphone o.ä.) gespeichert werden, wenn Sie unsere Seite besuchen. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Endgerät keinen Schaden an, enthalten keine Viren, Trojaner oder sonstige Schadsoftware. In dem Cookie werden Informationen abgelegt, die sich jeweils im Zusammenhang mit dem spezifisch eingesetzten Endgerät ergeben. Dies bedeutet jedoch nicht, dass wir dadurch unmittelbar Kenntnis von Ihrer Identität erhalten. Der Zweck des Einsatzes von Cookies, sowie auch unser berichtigtes Interesse, ist es, Ihnen unser Webangebot vollumfänglich zu Verfügung stellen zu können und die Nutzung für Sie angenehm gestalten zu können. Die durch Cookies verarbeiteten Daten sind für den genannten Zweck zur Wahrung unserer berechtigten Interessen sowie der Dritter nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f) DSGVO erforderlich. Die meisten Browser akzeptieren Cookies automatisch. Sie können Ihren Browser jedoch so konfigurieren, dass keine Cookies auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden oder stets ein Hinweis erscheint, bevor ein neuer Cookie angelegt wird.

Wie Sie Cookies verwalten können ist abhängig von Ihrem eingesetzten Browser. Im Folgenden erhalten Sie (zum Zeitpunkt der Erstellung dieser Datenschutzerklärung aktuellen) Hilfestellungen zu den gängigen Browsern. Sollte einer der Links nicht mehr aktuell sein, informieren Sie sich bitte zum Thema Cookies beim jeweiligen Browser-Hersteller.

Firefox: https://support.mozilla.org/de/kb/cookies-erlauben-und-ablehnen

Internet Explorer: https://support.microsoft.com/de-de/help/17442

Google Chrome: https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647

Safari: https://support.apple.com/de-de/guide/safari/sfri11471/mac

Opera: https://help.opera.com/de/latest/web-preferences/

Um die Verwendung von Werbecookies von Dritten zu deaktivieren, steht Ihnen außerdem die Deaktivierungs-Website der Branchenstandards für Onlinewerbung (NAI, Network Advertising Initiative, http://www.networkadvertising.org/managing/opt_out.asp) zur Verfügung (in englischer Sprache).

 

Rechte der Betroffenen

Sobald personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen gemäß der DSGVO verarbeitet werden, gelten Sie als betroffene Person. Dementsprechend haben Sie das Recht:

  • gemäß Art. 7 Abs. 3 DSGVO Ihre einmal erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit gegenüber uns zu widerrufen. Dies hat zur Folge, dass wir die Datenverarbeitung, die auf dieser Einwilligung beruhte, für die Zukunft nicht mehr fortführen dürfen;

  • gemäß Art. 15 DSGVO Auskunft über Ihre von uns verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen. Insbesondere können Sie Auskunft über die Verarbeitungszwecke, die Kategorie der personenbezogenen Daten, die Kategorien von Empfängern, gegenüber denen Ihre Daten offengelegt wurden oder werden, die geplante Speicherdauer, die Herkunft ihrer Daten, sofern diese nicht bei uns erhoben wurden, sowie über das Bestehen einer automatisierten Entscheidungsfindung einschließlich Profiling und ggf. aussagekräftigen Informationen zu deren Einzelheiten verlangen;

  • gemäß Art. 16 DSGVO unverzüglich die Berichtigung unrichtiger oder Vervollständigung Ihrer bei uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen;

  • gemäß Art. 17 DSGVO die Löschung Ihrer bei uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen, soweit nicht die Verarbeitung zur Ausübung des Rechts auf freie Meinungsäußerung und Information, zur Erfüllung einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung, aus Gründen des öffentlichen Interesses oder zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen erforderlich ist;

  • gemäß Art. 18 DSGVO die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen, soweit die Richtigkeit der Daten von Ihnen bestritten wird, die Verarbeitung unrechtmäßig ist, Sie aber deren Löschung ablehnen und wir die Daten nicht mehr benötigen, Sie jedoch diese zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen benötigen oder Sie gemäß Art. 21 DSGVO Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung eingelegt haben;

  • gemäß Art. 20 DSGVO Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie uns bereitgestellt haben, in einem strukturierten, gängigen und maschinenlesebaren Format zu erhalten oder die Übermittlung an einen anderen Verantwortlichen zu verlangen und

  • gemäß Art. 77 DSGVO sich bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde zu beschweren. In der Regel können Sie sich hierfür an die Aufsichtsbehörde Ihres üblichen Aufenthaltsortes oder Arbeitsplatzes oder unseres Unternehmenssitzes wenden. Ein anderweitiger verwaltungsrechtlicher oder gerichtlicher Rechtsbehelf bleibt hiervon unbeschadet.

 

Widerspruchsrechte

Werden Ihre personenbezogenen Daten auf der Grundlage von berechtigten Interessen gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f) DSGVO verarbeitet, haben Sie das Recht, gemäß Art. 21 DSGVO Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten einzulegen, soweit dafür Gründe vorliegen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben. Dieses Recht gilt auch für ein auf diese Bestimmungen gestütztes Profiling.
Die do-projects GmbH verarbeitet die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr, es sei denn, sie  kann zwingende schutzwürdige Gründe für die Verarbeitung nachweisen, die Ihre Interessen, Rechte und Freiheiten überwiegen, oder die Verarbeitung dient der Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen.
Werden die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten verarbeitet, um Direktwerbung zu betreiben, haben Sie das Recht, jederzeit Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten zum Zwecke derartiger Werbung einzulegen; dies gilt auch für das Profiling, soweit es mit solcher Direktwerbung in Verbindung steht.
Widersprechen Sie der Verarbeitung für Zwecke der Direktwerbung, so werden die Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr für diese Zwecke verarbeitet.
Wenn Sie von Ihrem Widerspruchsrecht Gebrauch machen wollen, genügt eine E-Mail an info@do-projects.de

 

Bereitstellung Ihrer Daten und automatisierte Entscheidungsfindung

Nutzer dieser Website sind weder vertraglich noch gesetzlich dazu verpflichtet Ihre personenbezogenen Daten bereitzustellen. Um mit der do-projects GmbH in Kontakt treten zu können, ist jedoch die Angabe von bestimmten personenbezogenen Daten erforderlich. Sollten Sie diese personenbezogenen Daten nicht bereitstellen, ist eine Kontaktaufnahme nicht möglich.

Eine automatisierte Entscheidungsfindung (einschließlich Profiling) findet nicht statt.

 

Datensicherheit

Diese Website verwendet innerhalb des Website-Besuchs das verbreitete TLS-Verschlüsselungsprotokoll (Transport Layer Security) in Verbindung mit der höchstmöglichen Verschlüsslungsstufe, die von ihrem Browser unterstützt wird. Diese Verschlüsslung dient dem Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte an die do-projects GmbH. Ob eine einzelne Seite unseres Internetauftrittes verschlüsselt übertragen wird, erkennen Sie an der geschlossenen Darstellung des (grünen) Schloss-Symbols in der Statusleiste ihres Browsers.

 

Änderung unserer Datenschutzerklärung

Die vorliegende Datenschutzerklärung ist aktuell und entspricht den ab dem 25.05.2018 gültigen Vorschriften der EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO). Um zu gewährleisten, dass unsere Datenschutzerklärung stets den aktuellen gesetzlichen Vorgaben entspricht, behalten wir uns jederzeit Änderungen vor. Das gilt auch für den Fall, dass die Datenschutzerklärung aufgrund neuer oder überarbeiteter Leistungen, zum Beispiel neuer Serviceleistungen, angepasst werden muss. Die neue Datenschutzerklärung greift dann bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch auf unserer Website.

© 2020 by do-projects GmbH

Impressum | Datenschutz | Kontakt